First post on Steem Leo

in #introducepost5 years ago

Hi hi... I am trying out Steem Leo... Been seeing it a lot lately on Steemit. So many cool dapps to hang out just on the Steemit blockchain. I guess there is still a huge potential of growth.

If your already using Steem Leo to post for a long time, do share some of your thoughts and maybe your view.

Sort:  

So far so good. Been posting my charts here and even thought doing a video charting, easier to explain stuff than just labeling a chart and since they have their own video platform here!! I guess it's all about investing, which I know you like to do and post about! So welcome my friend and have fun!!

Hahaha wow. Really good my brother. Keep it up. Thanks for the intro for Steem Leo. I am trying it out plus I guess it's a two birds with one stone thing. 😊 Yea. It's a great place to start. Who knows one day you could start a consultation business.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29