Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit! We are glad to have you on board.

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Hola! Yo también soy de Venezuela, sígueme de vuelta

Hello girl, do you like eating prunes? I'm eating prunes right now. I love to eat from my garden. I love to study health and history. You are pretty and smart. Welcome to Steemit!

Wow hello welcome here 💙💙💙

Hi there, for learning English that short period of time it is already very well, keep up. Also like your comments about daily life in your country, mainstream media don't cover it in Europe that much. Looking forward to your future posts :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. Hope you have a good experience here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Benvenid@ a Steemit.
Desde nuestra cuenta @hispanosoy te deseamos ¡BUENA SUERTE! en este nuevo camino que estás comenzando a recorrer.
Saludos.

Hey @niafasanella welcome to steemit and awesome intro post really cool! Hope you continue to share your blogs with us and keep growing your profile! F you’d like to check out my blog I’ve got 2 cheat sheets for new steemians to get up and running with some helpful tips!

Wishing you all the best gave you a follow so I can keep up with you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70