Hello! present my biography (English)

in #introduceyoursef5 years ago (edited)

My biography

Who I am?

Hello people of steemit! Today I come to share a little of my biography so that you know a little more and are encouraged to follow me on my blog.

()

  • I introduce myself, my name is Adrián Ricciardi, I'm from Venezuela and I am currently 15 years old,maybe you think I'm a little young,
    but the truth is that it catches my attention what I can get
    to do in this social network, both talk and share what I most
    like art in general, how to create a community that
    Way you like art.


As I mentioned before, this blog will be based on my personal tastes, such as Art, branches such as cinema, music and more than all the drawing I love too much, and of course later I plan to publish more of my drawings on steemit

I'm also a little fond of photography, the truth is that I
love to capture beautiful moments with my camera.

  • Among my hobbies are apart from drawing, I would say that I like to be and
    go out with my family, share stories with friends, listen
    music, watch movies and find out about the new releases of the
    film industry.
  • And finally, I plan to graduate from high school, study some
    career as art, graphic design, maybe photography and recent mind
    I really like psychology, but hey, who knows that I
    The future will hold.

If you are interested in everything I will do, do not hesitate to follow me that good things are coming.
Vote!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @adrian2art

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Adrian
To the great community of Steemit,
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now ! That’s what we do on the platform here.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
from MOI.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best. I've been here since 2016 but it was only last month when I fully committed to take Steem seriously.
Please have a read about my STEEMJOURNEY.

Here are also some tools that I use and I hope you can find them useful too:

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post to your blog, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.
  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.
  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.
  4. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem
  5. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net
  6. eSteem and Steempeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Welcome to the Steem Adrian! Have fun!

Welcome to steemit @adrian2art.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28