Introduction Myself At Steemit .com @nazwasteemit

in #introduceyoursel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit


I am new on platfrom steemit.com. And also greetings to all of Steemit's friends all over the world.

image

Introduce my name Viza Nazwa my account name in steemit is @nazwasteemit. I am 15 years old where I live in Indonesia Aceh Lhokseumawe.

I just finished junior high school in SMP Negeri 2 Lhokseumawe, and now I am in the school holidays also making preparations for Vocational High School Analysis.

Speaking of Steemit.com

Steemit has become an extraordinary social media and is capable of transforming the extraordinary level of economy. Steemit has also become a window for other digital currencies. And of course I am very excited to work here.

I know about this Steemit from my uncle that is @boyasyie, from my parents is @zianzolla, and also from my two sisters namely @garzdeniazz and @beurgek01.

I really want to work at Steemit since a few months ago, but I have not managed to register an account. But my uncle @boyasyie keeps trying to create an account for me, and now it works.

image

When I heard that I already had a Steemit account made especially for me by my uncle, @boyasyie I was really happy to hear it.

Oh yes, I share my first post in the eSteem application, I hope Witness @good-karma can pay attention in my next few posts. And also, sorry if in my post there is a sentence that can not be understood because I use Google translate application.

Oh yes, I was also asked to choose some witnesses by my uncle @boyasyie because these witnesses are the ones who always keep this platform ecosystem well. Some of the witnesses I have chosen are like

@good-karma, @gtg, @aggroed, @blocktrades, @curie, pharesim, @neoxian, @ocd-witness, @teamsteem, @ausbitbank,

I really want to know Steemit friends around the world, and also I hope my friends can guide me to continue to share my works for the better.

Well let me just here introduction myself, I hope my friends can support my post with upvote, comments and also do not forget to resteem. Thank you, see you in my next posting

Regard @nazwasteemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, nazwasteemit! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

Thanks for the support of @cheneats, I hope you can help me to manage this platform well in the future :)

You are very welcome. Have you read this very informative link? https://steemit.com/faq.html

There are tons of useful information there!

Welcome again :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you good luck with Steemit journey and we need more good people on Steemit

welcome to this amazing platform...

Yes! And also thanks for supporting me @rooneey

I love you...
Welcom to steemit my young sister..
I like your post and i love you to 😂😂

Thank you very much for visiting my block @marhabanmf

Welcome tu steemit

Thank you very much @herimukti

A warm welcome to Steemit, Viza. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Selamat datang di stemit gadis cantik !
Selamat bergabung bersama orang2 hebat seperti @boyasyie

Thank you too have visited my block @amyalfatasya i also hope it will be like my uncle @boyasyie

welcome to steemit, nazwasteemit

Thank you very much

Many thanks for visiting my block @zianzolla

Welcome @nazwasteemit. , you will get something that can make you creative here, and I need to say you are lucky to have an uncle like @boyasyie, he is the one who always share knowledge in steemit.

Thank you very much for your support @nazarul I am deeply moved by your comment. Hopefully I can become like my uncle @boyasyie who can share knowledge here

Welcome to steemit cute @nazwasteemit

Thank you very much, and please support me to manage this block @rachmaddarmawan

Thanks a lot @ rachmaddarmawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00