I'm Alicia Aradilla and this is my presentation

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

🇺🇸
Hello!
Maybe you are here because you already know me or maybe you are here just by chance! If that's your case, don't worry because I'm going to tell you who I am and what Steemit means.

My name is ALICIA ARADILLA I'm a Spanish illustrator and a travel lover. I studied Fine Arts and Graphic Design in Madrid, for three years I worked in art direction for Samsung where I went super and learned a lot.

In 2017 I left everything behind to travel around the world and discover different places through watercolor and my travel diaries. I shared my journey on my Instagram account @a.aradilla and now I'm here to show you everything I learnt during that time.
Are you in?

IMG_0773.JPG
IMG_0783.JPG

🇪🇸
Hola!
Puede que estés aquí porque ya me conozcas o simplemente has llegado por casualidad. Si es así no te preocupes porque ahora mismo te cuento quién soy y de qué va esto de Steemit. Me llamo Alicia Aradilla y soy una ilustradora española apasionada de los viajes. Estudie Bellas Artes y Diseño Gráfico en Madrid, durante tres años trabaje en la dirección de arte para Samsung donde la pase súper y aprendí un montón.

En 2017 lo dejé todo para recorrer el mundo dibujándolo en acuarela en mis cuadernos de viaje, visité casi una veintena de países realizando más de 700 ilustraciones. Compartí mi experiencia en Instagram @a.aradilla y ahora estoy aquí para enseñarte todo lo que he aprendido durante este tiempo.
¿Te animas?

IMG_0788.JPG
IMG_0786.JPG

Thank you for reading!

IMG_0748.GIF

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @aaradilla 😊😊😊 I've joined your entry here in @shikika Third Series of #shikika-giveaway 😊Its our one way to help you.If you want to know more about this just see this link https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-19-327cae05e19aa there you can understand what it is all about.And you can also saw your entry in there which I've been joined.😊Again welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @aaradilla! 😀 You have lots to share here in Steemit. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey.
You will receive a welcome gift soon. Thanks to @flordecar26 for mentioning you.
Happy Steeming! Bright blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem @aaradilla I hope you ll share your talent with nTopaz artist community :-)

That's what I love to read on steemit... I didn't now you before but I'm grad to know you now... I'm going to go and see your work on Instagram and wait to read all you have to tell us, from your journeys around the world, right here on steemit
Welcome here and have a blast of a time ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @aaradilla!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem aaradilla! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello and welcome to Steemit Alicia, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide

Hello @aaradilla, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Welcome aaradilla!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Se ven buenísimas tus acuarelas. Ojalá veamos más :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25