HELLO...I'm AZIZ newbie On STEEMIT !!



Hello Steemit!!!

Introduce my name Abdul Aziz, I am often greeted by the name of aziz. I was born in Aceh, Its place In lhokseumawe on January 22, 1997, I am the second of four children. My Hobbies Main Game, Watch and Bermusic. When there is free time, I spend time studying Graphic Design. I'm an Unlikely Person Accepting Reality, Tampa Will Try to Change the Reality. My dream became a successful and successfully mastered various fields. Maybe this desire is too much, but that's the reality. Hopefully with the shortcomings I have will be a way to get up and keep trying to be the best for myself



I also have a unique passion, Like the complicated things. And the most special thing for me to get together with the Family. Because it is Marek who is always the perfect motivator and inspirer in every problem. as a friend who understands my situation, Because he is I know Steemit. It turns out with steemit we can also be creative, in the sense of the word Creating New Knowledge, And the most special we can get to know each other. Please guidance from all steemit friends, especially to the STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY who have participated and give full support to Indonesian steemit media, even steemit social media users around the world



I work in printing printing parts Acrylic operators.Such as making placards, Key chains, Space names, and Various Other Types Concerning Acrylic. Here I have to master the field of graphic design as a complement to the procedures and forms that I will do. So my Brief Introduction, Hopefully with this steemit, I can learn, Increase knowledge and become my Inspiration to Write, may you like my post and hope you can accept me in this steemit



Hopefully you see my introductory post and you can comment below thank you

FOLLOW ME @abdulaziz

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi @abdulaziz! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit!!!

Beinvenido a steemit abdulaziz

@abdulaziz, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steem, @abdulaziz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2786 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02