This is my first steemit post!

Good day, everyone and all steemit communities worldwide!!​

I am new here, this is my introduction post on steemit community, I'm glad to be here. I heard from my friend @lightoj that this is an outstanding website community service in the world, wide open where everyone can make friends, blog and earn as they do so.

It's a mind blowing website for me as I believe here I'll be able to share with you all my beautiful story and other all amazing things I've learnt over the years and years to come.
I'm a graduate of guidance and counseling, and I hope here I can share with you all my knowledge and improve the work of the almighty through all your lives.

IMG_20180118_132234_070.jpg

I'm a football player, a professional footballer. I've been signed to different clubs in my community and hope soon I'll be exposed to the world. Soon I'll share with you guys some of my football experiences and our daily training workout sessions as new season starts.

IMG_20171205_154005.jpg

Other days, I'm a barber, I give various haircut styles and make others look good. This I enjoy very well and I'm always happy seeing the smile on the faces of others after getting an haircut.

IMG_20171229_235332_139.jpg

I'm loads of fun ! and an interesting person, watch out for this space and blog for exciting stories and interesting stuffs.
I love you all!!
Thank you!!!

#introduceyourself #introducemyself #life #love #newbies #minnowsupport

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @abegskuul 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I hope with your help I'll get better knowing how it works

hello!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you. I'm happy to be here

You're welcome to steemit friend @abegskuul
I hope you find it all interesting and fun!
Quick guide:: Your keys(passwords) are important, never expose them keep it safe! It's the key to your treasury!!
Join communities on discord, Communities help you grow fast in this steemit World! @dynamicsteemians @reachout @steemrepair @steemgigs are wonderful community and tags!
Blog!!! 👏👏👏

You are highly welcome to the family bro, I'm sure you won't regret you made this step.

I really appreciate.. With your help I can become better

You are welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @abegskuul!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

You are highly welcome

Welcome come to steemit community, brother looking forward to your greatest ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11