INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello great steemians, it is a great pleasure to be finally here. Early this year, @fatherfaith encourage me to join this glorious platform and here am I today with my introductory post.
FB_IMG_15280845580268336.jpg
My name is Muideen Abidemi Ademola but @abidemiademok21 is my username on this wonderful platform. I am a native of Ibadan but currently in Oyo town. I am currently a 300level student studying Accounting/Education at Ekiti State University in affiliation with Emmanuel Alayande College of Education. I will like to pursue Auditing as my career in life and with my little knowledge in accounting, I will be updating my fellow steemians with some accounting policies, concepts and conventions.
My major area of interest when it comes to quotes is motivation(motivational quotes) because I have the belief that with motivation, human being can achieve a greater height in life.
IMG_20180225_115128.jpg
I am a lover of sport, football in particular and a Real Madrid fan. I did not only like football but love playing it as a way of enjoying my leisure time.
I have been introduce to some great communities whose vision and mission aligned with my beliefs and will like to be an active member of such communities. The list of the communities are endless but I will like to mention a few:
#steemchurch #stach #euronation #steemgigs #sc-n #air-clinic #steemjet #wafrica #teardrops #ulogs #artzone.

The journey of a thousand mile starts with a step. As time goes on, I will love to explore and know more about other great communities on this wonderful platform.
I have also been hearing of some great steemians who I will like to acknowledge and know more about them as I contribute my own quota to this platform. The list is endless but permit me to mention a few below:
@surpassinggoogle @sirknight @dimimp @surfyogi @ackza @ejeima @ehiboss @nairadaddy
Once again, I am happy to begin the journey to greatness on this platform. With the help of my fellow steemians, I hope and wish my stay on this great platform will have a positive life changing effect on me.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit Muideen Abidemi! Have a wondeful one in here☺️

Hello, welcome ... I invite you to our chat discord, we help new users to grow. We have live classes in Art, Business, Cryptocurrency, Leadership, Karaoke, poetry, there are many contests and many great people willing to help you will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

It will be my pleasure. Thanks for the invitation am highly motivated.

A warm welcome to you future auditor

Welcome to steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I will try my best possible to contribute my own quota to the advancement of this platform

welcome to the steemit community...
Am quite sure @fatherfaith told you what is expected of you on the steemit blockchian in order to make it. Please do follow his advice and I must say be persistent and consistent because I must say the journey won't be easy, but if you stick to those advice, it will help you in a long run.
In a special way, i want to say welcome on the behave of the @steemjet community.

Thanks @uche-nna for always being there to represent our great community, @steemjet

✈✈✈

Am very gateful and I believe I will be able to explore this platform. #steemjet

Congratulations @abidemiademok21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abidemiademok21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86