Introduce myself to you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assalammualaikum, wr wb ...
Hy steemian ...
How are you all ...?
Hopefully you are in good health .... Amiin ..


![image]()
My name is Abidah commonly called @ pabiida by my friends, has a hobby of photography and writing. born in the city of Lhokseumawe on December 10, 1999 from the couple Hasan Sadli and Avida. I have a brother named Shahida who is married and now lives with her husband in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I also have two younger sisters named Vava who is 8 years old and asyikati new 5 years old

I first entered the school at the age of 6 years in SDN 5 Banda Aceh Then after graduation proceed to SMPN 5 Banda Aceh. And then continue school again to SMA N 2 Banda Aceh. In this high school I follow extracurricular activities Paskibra and also active in the organization OSIS.

Regarding Steemit, the first time I knew about the steemit from my friend @ safira1. He is the one who told me all about steemit, he suggested to create a Steemit account. Incidentally I am also a hobby of photography and writing. Without thinking, I immediately register a steemit account.

I am still a beginner in steemit, of course my post is still a lot of shortcomings. Therefore I ask for guidance of motivation and constructive suggestions from senior brothers who have already been involved in this social media.

So little introduction from me, I thank as much as possible for all my friends.

Salam kenal dari saya @abiida

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abiida! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @abiida!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @abiida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Greeting @abiida! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.56% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @abiida!

This post has received a 4.73% upvote from thanks to: @abiida.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39