Steemians please upvote/welcome me

Hello steemians, meet me am Absalom otutu.

I am a graduate of estate surveying and valuation.

I sing, singing is something i do passionate.
image

Aside music, i love to write, i write fictitious stories and real life events.

I am the CEO of multipurpose Ebook store int'l, we sell ebooks online, ranging from different genre, Christian, business, education, etc.

I am so in love with this community, i love it's decency and coordination and i am so excited to be here!! I look forward to making new friends through this platform. Am here to stay!!

Sort:  

Hello on Steem

Really? 50 cents for 3 words? You could have at least left a computrer generated Hous elike you post and use bid bots on LOL I like that tho I enjoy CGI renders good job LOL

are you also an AI yourself?

Anyway if you bothered to check this persons account yodu see they are a csammer pretending to be this woman it seems @gwenolivia seem sliek her or this account has just eben stealing pics from other steemians

Upvoted and welcome to Steemit


Hello @absalomotutu!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@absalomotutu, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

You make me want to sing even more. You are very bold, smart, confident, and beautiful. Nice to meet you.

Itrs a scammer account with stolen images

I am not sure if I agree with what you are saying or not but do understand that may or may not be true depending on definitions and principles of morality through filters of objectivity or subjectivity and depends on what scam and theft means and according to who. Some photos may or may not be stolen but there is fair use and possibly a few other things and there are debates on copyrights and patents and more.

!cheetah ban

Identity deception - hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85