ULOG 001 Introduce Yourself: I finally make it!

31958250_1922860631106985_8746073390697152512_n.jpg

Hey everyone, My name is Angelo Capiendo, average looking guy, 20 years of age and I guess if I was to describe "who" I am, I'm a full time 3rd college student taking up the course Marketing Management at Tarlac State University here in the Tarlac City, Philippines. My hobbies are gaming, analyzing cryptos what are the profitable one and love music, marketing willing to teach many ideas that I have in terms of how to gain self esteem, I'm also inspire entrepreneur, love travelling, motivational speaker, leader and servant of God.

Taking up the course BSBA Marketing Management was definitely one of the most great decision I made in my life, during my freshman year, my original course was BS Accountancy which is my older sister first choice for me, I thought being Accountancy student was easy as it is debit, credit analyzing problems as it is.

I'm good in accounting subjects, but you will not realize what course do you like until you will experience something.
11.jpg

Before I choose marketing, there so many sacrifices that I made, such as many debate happened between me and my family they disagreed on my decision, there is tendency that my father didn't talked me for about 2-3 months, and all of my older brother and older sister hated me so much, that time. But I've prayed to our God that in every decision that I make He will go before me and suddenly when they saw those achievements that I made after shifting the course, they became happy and proud for me.

I'm very thankful to our God for those experiences and lessons that we've learned, right nowt I'm still giving my best shot in my college career.

36697840_1996558593737188_1206722412440190976_n.jpg
My great chicken who named Tinola.
36754147_1996563923736655_6375113244142469120_n.jpg
My best pet buddies he is Marko but my dog was died being killed by anonymous person in my town.
36677484_1996558823737165_8883398716514369536_n.jpg
When food is life, my friends and I.

Thank you so much for accepting me to the community, I'm excited to post a good content.

Sort:  

Hello acapiendo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Nice introduction Angelo and welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you ^_^

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you :D

@acapiendo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to the Steemit World! 🌏

Join groups & communities so you'll meet new friends and get support when you need it. I recommend joining @steemph. We're a very active Filipino community here in Steemit. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Feel free to come by our Discord Channel and chat with us, join us in weekly games or share your post and have a chance to be featured and resteemed - https://discordapp.com/channels/343789614735032320/343789614735032320

Also, I made a ULog Guide how to withdraw your Steemit earnings, I think you'll find it useful: https://steemit.com/ulog/@rainbowme/ulog-may-30-2018-first-steemit-withdrawal-for-my-friend-s-birthday

Happy Steeming! 👍

Loading...

Hi and welcome! Be consistent with your posts to gradually earn your reputation 😊 Also interact with fellow steemians by voting and commenting. Hope you have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ^_^ glad to hear.

Hi @acapiendo. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem, @acapiendo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Thanks bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93