introduce myself to all members of the steemians Here my story will begin

hello all.téléchargement (1).jpg

before I want to introduce myself in steemit.

On this day and at this hour I realize part of my dream is to become a member of the members steemit

today I am very happy because after so long I waited week and finally now I have become one of you all in this steemit platform.

to be honest I'm still a beginner and a lot of that I do not know and here I hope to all of you who are senior of me with great pleasure if you share knowledge with me.

my name is@achateur This name you chose accurately and means buying in French
In fact, my name is Nisreen, born in Madrid

my purpose of joining steemit community is that I am I love creativity and sense of the other

.In the next article I will present you my city in Spain

good bye

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world

您好!Welcome to Steemit, achateur! I wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@achateur, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @achateur! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome friend hope you gonna have a blast here!

Welcome to steemit @achateur. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to Steemit Nisreen
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

You are sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13