Allow me to introduce myself...

The name is Danger. Adam Danger.

Sounds James Bond-ish, right? Well, I'm no Bond.

But I am a guy from the good ol' US of A who happened to stumble across this website and decided to give it a try.

After all, I love to write. Usually about my personal thoughts on current events, personal anecdotes, whatever I'm inspired to write.

My goal is to at least write daily. If I miss a day, don't be alarmed...I probably got tied up with life and forgot about it.

Eh...it happens, right?

Having said that, glad to come across what appears to be quite the promising site. Maybe I'll stick around for awhile and see what this is all about.

Oh...and I look forward to getting to know some of you on here as well.

Cheers!

Adam Danger

Sort:  

Hey Adam

Welcome to Steem Community @adamdanger! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @adamdanger! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Looks like I’ve just stepped right into the danger zone! Sorry I couldn’t resist! Welcome to steemit and hope you have a great time exploring and creating a kick ass blog! I recently created a cheat sheet for new steemians to get the best out of the platform you can check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@chekohler/my-steemit-cheat-sheet-part-2

All the best man! Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @adamdanger warm welcome to the plarform. Post quality post and get rewarded.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @adamdanger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @adamdanger.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87