Introducing myself @ adewararilwan at steemit

Hi Steemians,
Today should always and will always be a historic day for me and how I wish today was granted as a public holiday in my country to honour steemit.
Wow!! That's how happy I am. I know people will be asking why I am so happy. I will have to explain to them that having a steemit account, that's actually a great achievement. I now have a steemit account with the name @adewararilwan. Before I continue my next interesting introduction post, I will introduce myself to the long steemians and ones who will join later will find my introductory post interesting because I know steemians community is finding my post interesting as they are reading it now.
Is it not?
YES IT IS (CLAP)

2018-06-05 13.19.42.jpg

I am an undergraduate of Ekiti State University, 300Level and in the department of English Language. I am studying English Language. I chose to study English Language to help educate people, for them to have knowledge that will later help them in the development of their initiative, in the society, so that they can be respected in their community. One of my best English Scholar is “Noam Chomsky”. Though I have not met him before but I have read most of his books on grammar and lot of other scholars and novelist.

adj 1.jpg

We all know that the situation of most countries now has not be in good shape to the extent that you might finish your schooling now but there will be a great difficulty in getting jobs, so the only option is to learn a handiwork that will help you to stand on your own and be your own boss after school and forget about using your certificate to serve others. I agree with that. I took to learning graphics designs. I can boast that I am now a professional graphic designer and I own my own small enterprise name Dotman graphics where I design, print a lot of art work like flyer, banners, stickers and more.
This has really helped me a lot on steemit because I love entering into contest (graphics) of any if available and seen and you can also contact me for your graphic works. I write lot of research and motivational project for people.

adj2.jpg

Now let me talk about my interest in the steemit platform!!
My interest in the steemit platform is because I have hubby in writing articles and motivational speeches to educate people all over the world, I don’t want my teaching to be within my community alone but to share knowledge across many countries and with the help of steemit I am now all round the globe.

Since I love graphics designs, another interest of mine on steemit is that I want people to feel my artworks and creative designs and love it, and will also love to contest with people because I know I still out there that I can learn from them and they can also learn from me so that we can give the best designs to people so that the social world art and most especially steemit can grow.

There is another secondary interesting part why I chose steemit. In Nigeria we call it “EGO” which is “money”. With the help of steemit I am getting paid and with that, I can take my business to greater height. Like we all know that money is a required resources for getting things done. When I heard that steemit reward your effort by getting paid for your knowledge shared. Mehn!! I was like this is the real deal and I decide to join steemit with the help of my lovely brother @rabiujaga.
@rabiujaga is also doing fine and sharing a lot of useful knowledge on steemit. Much love for you brother @rabiujaga and also to all the steemit community.
I love steemit!! I am here to stay…..

God bless you all!!
God bless steemit!!
@adewararilwan

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @adewararilwan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steem, @adewararilwan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to steemit brother. Its awesome having you here. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
ON behalf of the #dynamicsteemians, you are wonderfully welcome.

@adewararilwan, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome on board bro

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87