Between myself and otherself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Ciao steemians!
Mi stavo domandando… è stato così complesso anche per voi riuscire ad esprimere qualcosa su di voi?
Non mi viene in mente che una descrizione ambigua, non chiara, estremamente provvisoria.
Mi scopro a fare, disfare e rifare continuamente il puzzle che dà forma alle mie credenze, per riconoscermi infine nell’essere esattamente identica e completamente differente al tempo stesso da qualunque altro essere umano.
Mi ritrovo ad arricchire me stessa proprio attraverso l’esperienza dell’altro: l’ascolto e la lettura di storie, reali o fantastiche, mi permettono di vivere mille mondi e mille vite e di riflettere sul sottile confine tra il sé e l’altro che da tempo pungola il mio animo controverso.

Ciao steemians!
I was wondering… Was it so hard for you, too, to be able to express something about yourself?
The only things that comes to my mind are ambiguous, unclear and extremely temporary.
I constantly find myself try to make a puzzle that shape my beliefs, and all the time I recognize that I am both, exactly the same and completely different at once from every other human being.
I enhance myself through the experiences of the others: listening and reading stories give me the possibility to live a thousand lives and to thinking about the thin border between “Self” and “Other”.

cammino.jpg
Foto @AlessiaLiga

Finchè d’improvviso mi assopisco nella quotidianità, fatta di responsabilità, impegni, preoccupazioni, obiettivi, soddisfazioni, delusioni, banalità e perdite di tempo che pian piano occupano del tutto la mia mente e il mio corpo, e l’intuizione primordiale di quei meccanismi che fanno girare il mio intero mondo si fa sempre più sfocata… e mi fermo.
A quel punto, al di là del senso profondo delle cose, tutto sembra più semplice e riesco a vedere me stessa tramite quelle categorizzazioni comuni in cui ognuno di noi si rispecchia per appartenenza, similitudine o in opposizione per distanza.
Dunque… Sono una giovane donna italiana, psicologo sociale specializzata in formazione, psicologia del lavoro e delle risorse umane, interessata a diversi argomenti, in particolar modo socio-politici e socio-economici.
Sono appassionata di diverse forme d’arte e affascinata dalla loro reciproca contaminazione. Inoltre sono un’estrema sostenitrice del sapere condiviso anche perché fermamente convinta che il gruppo è più della somma delle sue parti.
Queste le ragioni che mi hanno portato a far parte di questa comunità, per iniziare un nuovo arricchimento reciproco.
Ringrazio dunque ognuno di voi che ogni giorno aiuta a rendere questa opportunità concreta.

As long as I doze off in the daily routine where responsibilities, commitments, concerns, goals, satisfactions, disappointments, trivialities and a lot of waste of time, suddenly lock the rudimentary intuition of those mechanisms that makes my whole world run.
Nevertheless, beyond the horizons of meaning everything seems simpler and I can see myself through the common categorization in which, like everyone else, I can feel affinity or gap.
So, I am a young Italian lady, I am a social psychologist, specializing in training, work psychology and human resources. I’m interested to get to the core of different matters as social, politic and economic issues.
I am passionate about many different art forms and their fusion. Moreover I’m a strong supporter of Knowledge sharing because I’m firmly convinced that the group is more than the sum of its parts.
For these reasons I decided to be part of this community, to start a mutual enhancement.
So I would like to thank each one of you who make this opportunity real.

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post

Benvenuta carissima!
Avrei bisogno di un buon psicologo per manichini... se ne conosci uno avvisami ;-)

Saluti
Steemitri The Mannequin

Ho conosciuto tanti Umanichini, chissà se una U in meno cambia poi così tanto le cose... si potrebbe provare a fare una sperimentazione 😜

hi, i am new in steemit and this is my introduction, please read and do not forget in upvote, please follow me because i have no followers yet.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hendri.aceh/hello-steemit-user-i-would-like-to-introduce-myself-to-you-all-because-i-am-new-in-steemit-please-give-me-upvotes-and-comments-20171111t213450468z

Hello hendry, don't worry, we need time to be more selfconfidence, just enjoy the community at first, and you will be grow for sure!

Grazie mille :)

Hey! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Ok Thank you for your service and your explaination!

Benvenuta su steemit :)

Grazie mille :)

Grazie Nicola!

Ciao Ale! :)

Oh Ste! ci conosciamo?

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

Ok Thank you my friend!

Congratulations @aditili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20