adnan46:welcome to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

👋👋Hello steemit
Commonity🖐🖐

hay friend steemit all, the introduction of myself this time little awkward.

image

*Kuala Lumpur. Kuala Lumpur I live, I am very happy because city very friendly !.

image

image

image

*and I am a devout Muslims worship, and I always go to the mosque to fulfill the obligation !.

image

*every morning I always run, because I love all sports, especially running in the morning very fun if sweat out, it's awesome !.

image

*soccer is my hobby, I always play football in my spare time !.

image

image

*My favorite pizza pizza, I always find out about pizza on the internet, using smarphone fun when my friends eat pizza?!.

image

image

👇

*final note:

Upvote me👆

Sort:  

@adnan46, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem

Hey @adnan46! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome, adnan46! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this awesome community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

You will love steemit m8,alot of great people and easy money to be made just be active blog and comment :)

Welcome to Steemit @adnan46
You put some effort into curating all those pictures to tell us about yourself and your hobbies! Nice one!

Keep up the quality posts and some advice from me is to be active in the community. So dont just post but read, watch and comment on others posts.

See you around :)

Welcome to steemit @adnan46 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Congratulations @adnan46! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @adnan46. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94