My Presentation

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Jorge and I'm from Venezuela, I'm 27 years old

As a hobby I dedicate to electronics and I like to experiment with it constantly, I like the adrenaline great way I usually like to dabble in things that represent a challenge for me because it is the way to test me and know how far I can go ...

My life has had ups and downs like every human being but I have learned from it, now I develop tailo and dressmaker activities, one of my goals is to establish a brand and achieve the financial freedom that allow me to give more than what I offer now.

I came to Steemit with a lot of encouragement and desire to write; Developing myself as a writer, so I hope to learn a lot from all of you, without fearing the change without hesitation about anything.

In 2014, my life changed completely because my greatest motivation came to my son, my little Adrian, which made me think about many things, i has participate in the world of cryptocurrencies, graphic editing and many activities so that i came to the conclusion that should draw a plan.

Here I am to learn and contribute my ideas my experiences and be a bit more sand in this huge community.

"The secret of success is finding something that you love so much to do as not being able to wait for the sun to rise to do it."
                                                                                                              Christopher Paul Gardne.

Thanks for taking a few minutes, i invite you vote and follow me and to wait for better content.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi Jorge, welcome to the great social media Steemit. We believe this platform will be the future compared to all other social media. Because, you will be paid here for your contribution. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Welcome to Steem adrianjo! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are awesome. Great family, too.

Welcome Jorge
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome to steemit @adrianjo.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @adrianjo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79