WHO AM I? let me to introduce myself my steemians family .

hello to all my steemians family. how are you guys? by the way , i am the newbie here so i want to introduce my self . so the question is who am i?

lets begin, since i am new in this community .. my learning about this is not enough, so i need your help guys to learn and to discover more about steemit.

27023450_1572721139443350_6128197171307845534_o.jpg

My name is Adrianne Mejares a grade 12 student in University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu Mandaue , I am 17 years old and I lived in Cebu, Philippines. i am the second of the youngest child of 7 siblings .

i am a family lover , because for me the most and the best gift i have received from god is my family ..
i am a sweet man for my family , but i m not gay.

i am studying the seaman course .. why? because i loved to work in the middle of the sea .. and also i loved to travel all around the world .

34394826_1700908726624590_2284370045339435008_n.jpg

these are my family , this photo taken last december 31, 2017. we are waiting for new year 2018 ..
the happiest family i had. my strength and my happiness ..

i have an engineer brother and a business women sister . so as a second of the youngest , i want them to be proud of me i n the future.. so i am doing my best to finish my degree and to be successful !

26170343_1545324248849706_5611231678949770693_o.jpg

the best time to enjoy my self is to hangout with family ! they are my brother, sister and cousins ..

so what are my hobbies in life ?

  • i love adventure
  • i love playing basketball
  • i love playing online games like dota and etc
  • i love sports

29663092_1636002499781880_3641576597085308417_o.jpg

so this is all for now guys , i am a newbie here .. please help me to learn more about steemit .. i hope you will help me guys .. god bless to all of you!

Sort:  

Warm welcome to Steemit @adriannem1344! :)
We have a giveaway that can help you grow in Steemit community. Check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

@adriannem1344, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

thank you so much!

You are welcome.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

thank you so much! :)

Kumusta ka kabayan?
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3

Welcome to Steem, @adriannem1344!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit! God bless and more power @adriannem1344 :)

Welcome to the platform kabayan!:)

You are cool and basketball is awesome.

Congratulations @adriannem1344! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @adriannem1344! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04