Family Friendly Workout Videos

I have finally started to upload videos to d.tube. The first video is just an explanation of my goals and although I am nude, you are only able to see my head and shoulders. I may expand on this in the future or redo it.

The other 3 videos are nudist.

The 2nd one is an explanation of the exercises for people that don't know how to do them. I also try to explain good posture so you do not (hopefully) hurt yourself. I am working on uploading it now.

The 3rd and 4th ones are actual workouts where you get to see how bad out of shape I am. I used to be able to do 12 sets of what I was doing without stopping much. That was a while ago. Would be nice to do it again. Will be uploading them tonight or tomorrow.

If you are looking to basically do the same type of workouts that I am, then pick 3 or 4 exercises to repeat over and over. You want to try to do them without stopping much and be able to do them a little faster while still keeping good form so you don't hurt yourself.

Obviously you don't have to be naked, or workout alone. That is up to you. Eventually I would like to get recordings of groups, but that will have to be in the future.

I will also be uploading a video on Youtube that I will be taking on my phone a little bit later. Figured I would try to get up the incline a little faster today and have it recorded. I will try to get that video uploaded tonight or tomorrow. I can also upload in on d.tube. But the purpose for Youtube will be non-nudist videos. I am also looking into Vimeo. Apparently people can subscribe to videos on there and even buy them if they want. And I do have MeWe. I will upload a video of a card for the websites I made in another post.

Thank you for your interest. Please upvote and comment my videos and this post.

*****Disclaimer: In my videos or my posts regarding workouts, I do not claim to be a health professional of any kind. Please consult a licensed physical health professional for advice. I have worked out before in my life and just want to get back into it and try to help other people from the beginning who are also struggling. If these workouts are too hard for you, please let me know so I can try to make a different explanation of some easier workouts so that you will be able to do the ones I can do right now. We all have to start from somewhere, so do not be ashamed. If parents are trying to workout with their kids, that is fine, however you will need to help pay attention to their body positions and posture so they do not hurt yourselves in the long run. I will try to get some volunteers/help in order to show you what to look for. I can only do so much alone. Please have fun and a good workout.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @affexiii!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@valeria22/lactation-and-weaning-of-the-new-guinea-pig
hola welcome sigueme please y dejame un voto te deje uno vamos a apoyarnos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85