Introduce my friend a professional photographer from Aceh. Now he's on steemit.com

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This time I want to introduce my new friend to join steemit.com

He is a professional photographer from Aceh. I've known her for quite a while. In the past we often went to the field to do the coverage. Now he focuses on the field of photography.

I'll bet he'll make amazing photo postings on his blog.

His name is Heri Juanda, and his account name is @herijuanda

I posted back his introduction at steemit.com


image

Finally i'm here now! I've been hearing about steemit.com from my friends, but earlier because of my busy day-to-day, I just create a steemit.com account on this day. And I am very happy today :)

My name is Heri Juanda, Associated Press photographer based in Aceh.

I take pictures of daily life, social issues, environmental issues and many more visual representations for others people. Photography gets me connected to many cultures, see with different points, and shows what others can not see.

As a photographer, I am very happy to join in the place of sharing information and knowledge. Steemit.com I think one of the right places to share.

In addition, there are other fun things, is a rewards. Whether or not to be acknowledged, everyone who joins in steemit would expect rewards, but that's not the ultimate goal! The large number of steemit users who join, especially the photography lovers make the main reason for me to join in steemit.com

Glad to be here, let's get to know each other.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 8 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steemit, @akkadia!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome on.

Welcome 👍🏻👍🏻📷

Welcome here Akkadia! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36