Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!

image.png
My name is Yen, I am 14 years old and currently, I am an eighth-grade student in high school in Hai Phong.
I live in a town in Hai Phong. My family has 4 people, my parents and my brother (it's a baby).
I know Steemit from my sisters, she is @luckyy, @blogger-vn, @hunter767. We talked about steemit about three months ago, and now I just created an account. I heard about steemit a lot from my sister is @luckyy, she said steemit is a job that It does not matter how old I am and I can participate, I just follow the rules and work hard, I will get interesting presents.
image.png

  • Those are my brothers and sisters. We travel together, my family is very solid, people always guide each other good things.

image.png

  • The picture above is my brother, the one year old boy. I love him.

image.png
My favorite is to drink milk tea, I often go to drink with my family.
image.png

image.png

My goal is to become one of the successful people in the Steemit community.
I want to be a part of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit grow more.

That's all about me. Thanks everyone.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Thank you for reading my post.
If you like my posts
Please consider upvoting and commenting.
I always reply and upvote comments that upvote the post!
Thank you again !

Sort:  

Hi @alaka & welcome to Steemit!
Did you know you are the youngest on Steemit that I have ever known?
It is good that you have experienced blockchain technology early on.
Wish you have a lot of fun here.

friend voted your all post, vote my post as well

hello @azbala , nice to meet you :)

hello yến , chào mừng yến đã đến với steemit

thank you my sister :)

Welcome @alaka

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

yes , hello oneherrera

Hello yến, create account so long? Welcome to the steemit community.

I do not mind gmail, thank you very much.

hello baby, welcome to steemit :v

helle my sister :)

luckyy since you brought her here you will have to bring her to the meetup.

Welcome and I hope you enjoy steemit

nice to meet you :)

Welcome sister...hope we can enjoy and post some beneficial content here. It really struggling in steemit but just take it easy, as success is relatively hard we are also gonna work hard. Have a nice time and nice to know you..by @rizal-sahabat from Indonesia

nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome my friend, I hope that we support together as well as we can.

nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75