Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180625_141519.jpg
Hello steemians today I decided to make introduceyourself post cuz I've never used this tag.
My name is Alan. l got to know steem when I was doing research about cryptocurrencies. So I liked the idea that you can get rewards for sharing your knowledge or your lifestyle.
I'm here to share or discuss my knowledge about cryptocurrencies, ico projects everything interesting about blockchain technology. So you can call me "crypto enthusiast"! Also I'm an amateur photographer. I take photos of nature, flowers, animals everything that I like. If you want to see the photos that I've taken you can visit my blog.
My hobbies are traveling, buying different cryptocurrencies etc.
That was all about me.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alan369.

Welcome to Steemit alan369. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much @janne! I've learned lots of useful information from you which I didn't know before. I love blockchain! :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

I also followed you. Thank you for passing by and commenting)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84