We believe in you, and for that reason you will support our initiative!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

We seek to reach UPVOTE 1000, to help all users of the steem community, and to provide better support among all users, who wishes to support this initiative, welcome your cooperation.



Among all we can achieve the goals if we work as a team, the initiative starts thanks to the support of my colleagues Steem, I have been able to advance, I have understood that few users are the ones who follow back, it is interesting to mention that if you want to reach a high level you must Work as a team, my desire is that we be a big team so that the healing for each publication you make is well renumbered.

Depending on the scope of this publication, I will continue with the proposed initiative, your UPVOTE will not take away points or time, help many small users as you or me.

Congratulations once again to the entire Steem community.

by @alej

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Hi, and Welcome to stemmit Alej . I am happy you find this awesome site. We are growing very fast at the moment. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Thank you for your attention, we look forward to your support. I always look forward to helping the micros.

welcome here @Alej!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hello Alej!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 16 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thank you! nice bot!

Hi alej. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13