A new friend in steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Regards! Steemit companions, good morning, today Friday, August 2, 2019, a very cloudy day in the morning, a new companion is introduced to this incredible community, if ... that is nothing more and nothing less than my person; my name is Alejandro Ron, I am 22 years old, I was born in a city called El Tigre - Anzoátegui State, where I lived for 5 years or so if I remember correctly, then I went to Caicara del Orinoco which is where I have spent part of my life and where I still live, in my house live 5 people of which my dear mother, her husband (who is not my father), my 2 brothers, pets a couple of dogs and 2 small birds, goes to my life I have had several groups of friends since we have moved several times, for now I am in an urbanization called Kuwait, I have been here for three years, and it has gone well for mements, I have good neighbors-friends with whom I have shared and enjoyed several times, although I know that more will come, and well so.

This is me: o

I don't know if the image is too large

And as for my tastes; I am a person who likes "everything a little", for example; A bit of everything in movie genres, in music genres, some series, you could say that almost all types of video games, because I like to play them a lot, and talking about that they have told me that this game is called @Steemmonster, that only for playing you want money, I think it's great! I'm already interested in playing it. And about some things that I do in my life, I watch many series, I like to read a lot to inform myself more about the subject, I like to work, from time to time to go to a party, because I like dancing a lot, I like the virtual world, Well, I would like to be a System Engineer one day, apart from that I would love to be a Professional DJ, I think I have some potential in that. Well, I conclude with my presentation, all this more or less the summary of life, I hope you liked it and until another post, Greetings !.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks friend

Welcome to Steemit Alejandro
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper, or read one of my blog about safety;
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Appics and partiko are handy apps and Free. For a guide :
https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/a-complete-guide-for-new-steemians
I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome alejandrosn!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @alejandrosn.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome bro,
Nice to have you here

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks friend!

Welcome to Steemit alejandrosn. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hey man. Welcome. I love dancing too lol.

So thanks men

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best. I've been here since 2016 but it was only last month when I fully committed to take Steem seriously. Please have a read about my STEEMJOURNEY.

Here are also some tools that I use and I hope you can find them useful too:

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post to your blog, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.
  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.
  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.
  4. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem
  5. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net
  6. eSteem and Steempeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Congratulations @alejandrosn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71