Hello steemit people here I go with my presentationsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello people from steemit, my name is Yanneris @alemvirginia

samsung J2!


I am a Christian, I am passionate about good music, singing, playing


do exercises and a little sport.


Design accessories


I like nature a lot


I am Venezuelan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @alemvirginia. I am sure you'll love it on the platform.

thanks for all, I'm sure I'll enjoy it a lot.

Welcome to Steem, @alemvirginia!

welcome to the community .

Thank you, I am sure that sera very agreeable.

Welcome to you. You are blessed with many talents.

Amen, in proportion to our loyalty dad Dios was multiplying every talent!

Welcome to #Steemit my friend. here comes the best for you!

Welcome to Steem, @alemvirginia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Thank you for the welcome, I am sure of that like that sera!

Welcome to steemit @alemvirginia if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit.

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD, we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post

WE WIN TOGETHER

day 12.jpg

Welcome to steemit @alemvirginia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi there welcome. I used a J7 2015 earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14