Welcome, I am AleTecnologia and this is My Presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 

Hello greetings to the entire Steemit community, this is my presentation for you with which I hope to interact permanently for this innovative cryptocurrency platform from now on.



 My name is Alejandro Gómez, I'm 20 years old, I live in Venezuela, I'm a Computer Technician and currently studying the Engineer, I found out about this impressive social network (Steemit) it was thanks to my friend @UnderworldArt and my brother @RecetoPolitico , that has shown me this great platform to share my knowledge, techniques, types and experience on the new technologies and innovations that have been evolving a large part of our educational development with people from all over the world.

 


Who I am? What new can I offer?


Well to continue with my presentation, I dedicate myself to several topics regarding new technological trends, some of these are cryptocurrencies and in buying and selling (trading), I also have experience in web programming and computer systems developer, like to be aware of the new innovations that are coming to light by companies such as Google and Facebook and others.



  I also dedicate a small part of my time to the maintenance and repair of computer equipment and smartphones. When I leave university I attend my group of colleagues and I go to a company located in the capital to perform maintenance on 200 computers. We still work on it.



  Hobbies

 I like to travel and go out to explore the trails and forests located near my town with my group of companions to release some of the accumulated stress of so much work during our career, well I also like to go train in a gym to keep my body healthy and fit, I like football although I do not practice it much, I only like board games like poker and chess

 


  And good community of Steemit I can only tell you to enjoy every part of their lives that each step is a great triumph and I know that many people have goals and objectives like me, I hope they are fulfilled in the best way and make the impossible possible, because that if you do not build your dreams someone will hire you to help you build yours and as the great Steve Jobs says The only way to do a great job, is to love what you do. If you have not found it, keep looking. See you later, I will soon be sharing my experiences and knowledge during my professional life.

Sort:  

Hey @aletecnologia! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome aletecnologia.

Welcome to Steemit @aletecnologia :)

I am so happy that you are here, aletecnologia! I wish you a very fun journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @aletecnologia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Hi, Alejandro..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

hi @aletecnologia Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

welcome to steemit alejandro gomez, am so happy you joined this platform thats changing millions of lives.. sure you would meet alot of people who are crypto enthusiasts and traders who would share ideas and tips with you.. personally i want to be a close friend so am gonna follow you now to get some tutorials on computer repairs and some more pictures of the forests in your neighborhood and help you build your steemit career..

3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75