Victoria sophia here from Austrlia desert


my name is Victoria sophia, i am from austrlia Melbourne Melbourne is the state capital of Victoria and the second-most populous city in Australia and Oceania. it is my first post on steeit. i am very happy after joining and getting my approved steemit account after a long wait. last fews month ago i was in sydeny there i met one new freinds she was using or user of steemit , when i saw her post on steemit,, i really get surprise she told me, that she is user of steemit from last year, steemit is best place , here you can share you best article with people,, and also can get reward,, so it is my alert that i love to write text article so why i am away from steemit. so i decided that i should join it.so i'm here and today is my first post.

so i love writting,, about life, i love to convert my feeling in text line, so here i will do this, to convert my thinking in text line words to words, i am muslim, love to be proud to be on it,,

so i love reading also article , newspaper, magzine,, books, alot,, so here i wil share with you about best books, that i have in my collection,, so here i wil upload vidoe of my families,, so i am happy love to share life.

my mother is doctor, she lives 18 hours in hospital, my father is teacher he loves teacing,, so my wish is also to become doctor,, and teahcer,, but now my wish is to become good writer,, so i have no idea, i can be good writter or not but we can get every things in life, we do effort with true heart, if we only think about some think to do, then we can not get our misssion if we have any one in mind.

so first set goal then make effort straight to goal, not then look behind ,, it is mission , it should be your first target that you will get it and one day you can get it.

hope i am success full here to convey my point of today post.

so i am also interested in making news friends, i have alot friends, all my freinds are good, becassue i am also good with them,, so make good friends, trust them and then leave them what they how they treat with you. be happy always,, i live happy always in every moment,, i never bring close sad moment in life,, yeah but do not take on heart,, just feel every part life with brave heart.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit maam.
Glad you went to sydney and made a new friend that exposed to steemit which is a whole new world.
So as i met @zoneboy that brought me to this new world.
Welcome again ma'am.
I would also like to expose you to another new world.
A world of steemians on discord server where we grwo, learn and support ourselves.
You can also join the new world here.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Exposed you mean. that sexposed you lolz

Hahahah.
Mobile autocorrect.
Thanks boss

beautiful picture just do not drive too fast ok?

Welcome to steemit.
come visit my profile too.

Welcome to Steem, @alexgrace!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to steemit! You'll like it a lot..I wish you all the best with your projects of being a writer :-)

@alexgrace, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Welcome to Steemit @alexgrace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Victoria, love your photos, you are fun, I love Australia, and I love writing about life too and I love travel, I'm Oatmeal, and I was in Hawaii and Vietnam and you inspire me.

Congratulations @alexgrace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @alexgrace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98