¡Hola! Soy Alex Torres, me presento. | Hi! I'm Alex Torres, I'd like to introduce myself.

IMG_20190711_170836115.jpg

My name is Alexander Torres, I'm 21 years old, coming from Caracas, Venezuela. Since I'm 3 years old I've liked drawing and it's what I've been passionate about since then, with which I've improved my technique and different drawing styles.

I've never done any kind of drawing courses or similar that I prefer to improve my technique as a self-taught.

Mi nombre es Alexander torres tengo 21 años, proveniente de Caracas Venezuela. Desde que tengo 3 años me a gustado dibujar y es lo que me a apasionado desde entonces con lo cual he ido mejorado mi técnica y diversos estilos de dibujo.

Nunca he hecho ningún tipo de cursos de dibujo o parecidos ha que prefiero mejorar mi técnica como autodidacta.


IMG_20190711_170704000.jpg


Among my greatest tastes in drawing are the faces and through them I feel that observed my progress as a draftsman, as I make them my ability and technique has developed in the various aspects of this art.

IMG_20190711_170626945.jpg

Dentro de mis mayores gustos dentro del dibujo están los rostros ya que mediante ellos siento que observó mi progreso como dibujante, a medida que los hago mi capacidad y técnica se ha desenvuelto en los diversos aspectos de este arte.

IMG_20190711_170543268.jpg


I have almost 5 months since I started in the branches of tattooing dedicating myself professionally to it which has served me not only as an economic support but also allows me to give people a sample of my art.

Together with the artistic environment I am a person who likes to work in disciplines such as Parkour, a discipline that I have practiced for more than 6 years in my locality and that has changed my way of seeing the world.

Tengo ya casi 5 meses desde que inicié en la ramas del tatuaje dedicándome profesionalmente a ello lo cual me a servido no solo como un sustento económico sino que además me permite brindarle a las personas una muestra de mi arte.

Aunado al ambiente artístico soy una persona que le gusta desempeñarse en disciplinas como lo es el Parkour, disciplina que he practicado por más de 6 años en mi localidad y que ha cambiado mi forma de ver el mundo.


IMG_20190711_170643669.jpg


I met Steemit thanks to @zaxan and since then I always wanted to test how this space worked, today I give myself a chance in the blockchain and through it I want to show my artistic work in the fields of drawing and professional tattoo.

I invite you to be aware of my future projects and give me the opportunity to grow in this space. Thank you

Conocí Steemit gracias a @zaxan y desde entonces siempre quise probar cómo funcionaba este espacio, hoy por hoy me doy una oportunidad en la blockchain y quiero mediante ella hacer muestra de mis trabajos artísticos en los ámbitos del dibujo y del tatuaje profesional.

Los invito a estar al tanto de mis proyectos a futuro y darme la oportunidad de crecer en este espacio. Gracias

Algunos de mis trabajos | Some of my works

IMG_20190711_170611723.jpgIMG_20190711_170526664.jpgIMG_20190711_170510569.jpg
IMG_20190711_170450604.jpgIMG_20190711_170437897.jpgIMG_20190711_170424504.jpg
IMG_20190711_170410691.jpgIMG_20190711_170335557.jpgIMG_20190711_170358217.jpg

IMG_20190711_170325788.jpg

IMG_20190711_170032162.jpg


Espero les guste mis próximos trabajos y los invito a visitar mi instagram: | I hope you like my next works and I invite you to visit my instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/alextorres_art/

Sort:  

Welcome Alex the artist... Fabulous works of art displayed. That's the way to introduce yourself. I just want to say the eyes of your drawing favor your own... Just my opinion! They say a picture speaks a thousand words... It probably conjures a thousand points of view!

@MSP-Curation loves your work. You were manually curated and chosen for both Steem rewards and PAL rewards! We would love to see you use the #palnet tag so you don't miss out on earning PALcoin. If you're not sure what PAL is, please hop in to our discord to learn more.

You can see my curation post here: Ocean of Art!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Welcome to steem and palnet! Your art looks really great, I have an ongoing art contest and I would love for you to join, you can find the recent post on my blog
😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente Alex, me gustan muchos tus dibujos, deberias ponerte en contacto con las personas de https://www.imagenesparami.com quienes pueden influenciarte a tener muchos seguidores y hasta que compren tus trabajos...
Para mas Información visita

Si quieres Estudiar visita

Cursos en Linea Aqui

Congratulations @alextorres.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Este post ha sido valorado por la comunidad @angelesdesteemit

Un ángel visitó tu hermoso post y lo ha llenado de amor y bendiciones.


Curado manualmente por: @equipodelta

Hello @alextorres.art

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem alextorres.art! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76