Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm new to Steemit...so I'm prepared to begin realizing what this is about.
Give me a chance to present myself. My name is Ali and I'm from pakistan and I completely adore photography, Nature, Traveling, and Animals. I cherished and still do love my life, family and companions, yet I generally felt like a "native of the world" :).... like I am assume to movement and see the wonderful places the world over. I totally revere sea and the ocean, and for me there isn't a superior feeling at that point finding shrouded shorelines or uninhabited islands. Voyaging resembles a habit I would state, the more you venture to every part of the more you have to movement once more. That is the reason I'm extremely amped up for this stage, as I can share my posts here, associate with different companions. Photography is my obsession. Much thanks to you for perusing and I trust you will make the most of my posts.

nikon-981739_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, ali1234! Best wish to you for a very rewarding expereince here in this fun-loving community :) All the best

Thanks alot.

Hello Ali, welcome to steemit , enjoy your stay in the community, post quality content and get rewarded by keeping enriching company of friends!
Steem your way to power and glory!
Steemit team F1 1520615954267.jpg

Sure Thanks.

You are welcome Ali.

Welcome to Steemit! I like the photo you posted here, nice framing and focus. You will do well I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88