Hi Steemit friends I am Ali Rehman Khan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My Name is Ali Rehman Khan From Punjab Pakistan. I m 31 years old. I m doing my own business and online work . I am very happy to come to steemit platform and I would like to enjoy here with lots of Friends and I would like to learn a lot here and hope i will enjoy so much in steemit and feels friendly atmosphere here . I love traveling and like to see beauty of nature . I visit a lot of countries which i will share my experience with you in my next posts. Hope you all support me here and we do fun on steemit and you all help to make a friendly atmosphere in steemit family.
27544807_2056456821047512_8671384870336315141_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Ali Rehman Khan

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Hello, Ali, and Welcome to Steemit.
Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Welcome to steemit family hope you will enjoy and feel happy on steemit

It rarely takes more than a page to recognize that you’re in the presence of someone who can write, but it only takes a sentence to know you’re dealing with someone who can’t.
Great Post!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome to steemit. So nice you decided to join

You got a 2.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alikhan9700!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @alikhan9700, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8253 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $794.93. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71