London tattooer and horror enthusiast discovering the blockchain

Well....hello!
l heard about steem from my good friend @kommienezuspadt and thought that sounded like a really cool concept so here l am.
l'll start with a bit of an intro of who l am and what l like to do,
lm a tattoo artist that enjoys horror 24/7! steem1.jpg

l grew up in Barcelona and from a very young age knew that l wanted to move to London.
l was the kid drawing monsters at class, l didn't know if there was something wrong with me or this was normal as all the other kids were out playing football and such, l was not; l was interested in reading horror comics, watching horror films and collecting monsters..and drawing,drawing and more drawing..!steem4.jpg
That led me to pursue a career into the arts of illustration, but l discovered tattooing and fell in love with the subject.
and since all l wanted to do when l grow up was monsters l thought of combining those two themes so l did! (here's an example of my tattoo work, excuse the ink on my client's nails haha)!
steem3.JPG

that was 17 years ago..now l own a horror themed tattoo shop in London(UK) and travel the world with my beloved girlfriend @dressedtokillyou attending horror conventions and doing guest spots at friends shops worldwide.

steem2.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! upvoted and followed! cheers!

Thank you very much!!!! :)

Welcome man. Turns out you are not weird in any way. You are just special. Looking forward to future posts. Followed :)

Hahaha happy to see it turned out on the good way!
And yup l´ll be posting tattoo stuff and some other horror arts stuff l do too 💀

Welcome dude! I am sure you have all the makings of success on here!
Can't wait to see more!!
Followed!

Thank you! And l hope so! :)

Welcome! Happy to see some more horror themed art showing up on here!

Thank man,yeah l’ll try to post some of my art quite often,younhave some cool stuff too! 👍

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, :D greetings

Thanks so much! I’ll check it out for sure :)

Wooo I love those monster finger tattoos! I am an admirer of tattoo art but don't own any of my own yet...I doubt my reserve will last much longer haha.

I am a fan of horror movies, but I do not spend much time watching tv/movies so there are often popular ones mentioned that I haven't seen myself, but know the plot from being around other horror fans that spend more time on the couch haha.

I just watched The Wailing a few weeks ago and really dug it, have you checked that one out? Korean flick about murders and a mysterious illness. Available on Netflix right now

thanks for the kind words!
I haven’t checked the wailing yet but is on my list.. ;)

Those cuticles are looking ghastly!
Jokes aside, nice work. If I get a tattoo ever, it will be something like this.

it is an incredible job that you do, I welcome you and I will be following you because I admire the work of tattoo artists ... I hope to one day become a tattoo artist too :)

Thank you very much! And good that you think of becoming a tattoo artist one day,keep drawing and work hard and everything is possible! 👍

On February 3 I started my intensive tattoo course, I had wanted to do it for some time but for economic reasons it was impossible, thanks to steemit I could pay for it hahaha

welcome to steemit, your tattoos are great

Thank you! l’ll be posting more stuff soon 🎃

You're welcome to steemit. :)@allangraves

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75