#Introduceyourself @Alphavid. Another one for the band!

Hello!

I come to introduce myself! My name is David, I am a train maintenance technician in my city, moviegoer, gamer and amateur baker, I like adventure, hiking, physical exercise and different cultural expressions.

Like many people, I come to be part of the band of Venezuelans who join this social network, the network was presented to me by my co-worker @jimhutch and I was very interested when he told me that there was a social network where one can be rewarded for sharing your ideas and experiences with other people, in addition to the chance to grow in helping others, it blow my mind, I could not believe it at first, so I inquired and learned about the cryptocurrency market that is currently revolutionizing the world and it was when everything began to recover meaning for me.

I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this community that opens a good number of doors for me, such as the power to help others, share my ideas, get new friendships and last but not least achieve a development as a person, both intellectual and economic, it is no secret to anyone, that Venezuela with 25,000% inflation accumulated in recent years and a strict exchange control limits the quality of life, so investing time and effort here is valuable, personally I will be delighted because Despite not being a professional writing I like doing this, as well as sharing, helping, knowing and learning, any extra will be a well received and used bonus.

Greetings to all and see you on the road! !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @alphavid!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

thanks @therealthrawn, very appreciated, good luck to you too

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Muchas gracias, el placer es mio, saludos!

Welcome to Steemit friend

Thanks buddy!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steem, @alphavid!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello @alphavid! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome to Steemit alphavid. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

that's pretty good, thanks!

Nice introduction David! Welcome to the community! here's my welcome upvote for you. also following now

You're welcome!

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87