The Story of My Life ; My Beautiful Family ❤❤❤

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

received_2249370865080732.jpeg

Every person who loves unconditionally deserves to be happy. To love and be loved is the greatest feeling that anyone would be thankful for.

The story of my life is full of every emotion that exist. I'm greatful with it because I experienced how to be the happiest and saddest. I just remember how my heart longed for love. My first love was in highschool, he's name is Marwin. I liked him a lot. He's a typical guy who's tall and chubby. He's famous to the class because of his attitude, I really laugh at his jokes and cuteness of his acts. But the thing which made me sad was the fact that, he doesn't like me. We're like dogs and cats most of the time. It was painful for me, hiding my feelings with anger or mocking with him, which made me more miserable. My first love really broke my heart.

Then I had my second, third, and fourth love. All were one-sided love. It made me feel in despair, and my self-esteem was really low.

I got tired of hoping for a love to come. Until one day, a man approached me on facebook. Chat on me and we became friends. I was hesitant at first because it was awkward and I really don't believe in love affairs or relationship behind social media. All I believe is that....it was just a hobby and past time to the ofw in abroad. He's Roldan, my husband now. Our love story started on facebook. For a 2 years, we had our long distance relationship through chats and phonecalls. And in 2014, our long wait was over. We met at the airport, were we had our first hug and kiss. A very memorable moment for us..

That day was the start of a new beginning, we're already together to make new memories of happiness.

And on August 25, we took our journey of love to the next level. We got married, and he made me the happiest woman. I never thought that someone would love me the way I do. So to all still hoping to find someone, never loose hope. God gives His perfect plan in perfect time..😉😉😉

20171115_180320.jpg

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for all the support!
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

photocollage_201831294017866.png

U5drFGk2vneYPdt7XQ117Ler2P4h9us_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @alyana!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3142 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thank you..


Welcome to Steem @alyana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you..

Yea love is very strong..

So true...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Isang maayang pagbati sa Steemit, alyana. Ito ay isang mahusay na komunidad at alam ko na magkakaroon ka ng isang mahusay na oras dito.

Gusto kong imbitahan ka na sumali sa discord channel #steemschools sa discord sa https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r at tuturuan at sinusuportahan namin kayo na lumago sa Steemit Community. Maaari rin kaming makatulong sa iyo na piliin ang tamang paksa upang mahikayat ang mga mambabasa, gamitin ang mga tamang tag upang makakuha ng mas maraming visibility, kung paano gumawa ng mga post sa kalidad at komento sa Steemit, kung paano gumawa ng iyong pera Steemit at sa buhay.
DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

welcome dito sa steemit kabayan masaya ako at nandito ka. @alyana

Thank you

Welcome!!

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.


Hello @alyana!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ok..I'll take note of that @intro.bot ...I thought I could use it since I'm talking about myself/mylife..now I know. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87