Hey! Im @amanda8250

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/amanda8250-hey-im-amanda8250-gs10ipo0-1537186034118.png

Anyeong hasaeyo (is Korean languange) means hello everyone.. Well, let me have a short introduce of myself..

Im @amanda8250, can call me Amanda, borned in Sabah.. Not from kampung-kampung at all but im pure city girl.. For the past 6-8 years ago, im working with local travel agency in Kota Kinabalu.. And yes, almost most of the time i kept flying to China, Taiwan, Japan, Indonesia, Phillippines, Hong Kong, Dubai, Europe (2 times only)..

Due to my load work totally overload (can handle more than 2 person task) so i decided to resigned from the company. And now im working with semi-government company at Sabah as IT Administrator. I knew that most of my ex-customers, friends, families will asking why i will change the working background as so much different? As it is not related at all? Answer will be : i am more happy now rather than before life as i no need rushing, stressing myself. And i can spend alots of precious time with my family too.

Around May 2018, @nickychu had introduced to join the community and i knew alots of nice, friendly and sweet people such as @nickychu, @veenang, as when you met them sure will laugh, chit chat alots. For those I haven't mention, hope to meet you all around.

Lastly, I’m here and want to get know more people and off course hope can get more support from everyone of you especially #teammalaysia and #teammalaysiasabah team.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hej Amanda

Hi @qmarpot, nice to meet u..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you @petko, im happy and exited to be part of steemit family..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi dear, thank you so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @celioeguga

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome, amanda8250. Hoping you'll enjoy in steemit.

@wasuk, hello.. thank you so much ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steemit @amanda8250

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @nytrie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the community @amanda8250. Can’t wait to see more post from you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @nickychu, let me learn more on it..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Amanda, welcome to Steemit and #teammalaysia community. I wish you have a great journey here. Cheers.

Hi @legendchew, thank you for the warm welcome..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings @amanda8250. My name is gonzalo @gonzareynoso90, I'm from ARGENTINA and I welcome you to the community. I really liked your story, traveled a lot in the world and met many people. Here in the STEEMIT community they are all very kind and they have received me very well. Follow me and I followed you to know more about you and to know you more

Hi @gonzareynoso90, nice to meet you too.. travelling around can learn alots of things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on! I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

Thank you so much.. have a great day ya

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello nice to meet you, hope you enjoy yourself.

Hi @bambinotv, thank you so much..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09