NEW TO STEEMIT-----DOESN`t WANT TO KNOW WHO I AM????

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians myself AMAN DOGRA a guy with 18 (still teenager). I heard about steemit around one year ago, but it was a complex topic for me then . Now from past 30 days i am reading post on steemit and with the help of some great posts i came to know about steemit .
Currently i am a student of BSc who is in the middle of my 3 years degree and generally i belong from india. I called myself as a hardcore gamer because i am best gamer among my friends. I play games on daily basis because games are fuel for me.
IMG SOURCE https://bit.ly/2zoxL90
Apart from a gamer i also have a great inetrest in cryptocurrencies , but never able to investment on them because of sort of money with which almost every student in india suffer.I tried to keep every knowledge about cryptoworld .

IMG SOURCE https://bit.ly/2KNaSkn

      so this was about my interests, but being a multi talented guy i also keep interest on science fiction, and love with pets. I am trying to post atleast one post daily on steemit and in order to be successfull on steemit i need help from you guys . In turn i will also help you guys .
     Thanks to all steemians i have written about me.Now it is your turn to express your views in comment section
Sort:  

@amansharma555, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

oh thanks dude i am following you . yes it will be possible that i need your help in future . Thanks once again

Welcome to Steem, @amansharma555!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

I like this. Personally I have been forced to use things like steemengine made by @steemengineteam to get ROI on my votes. I tried the whole buying vote thing but it took up way too much of my time. I even used steemfollower back in the day before they took away followers.

THANKS FOR THE COMPLIMENT MAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73