Inuki in Italy #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there steemians friends 😃

I must absolutely share the wonderful adventure that I started on monday with my sweet dog in the Cinque Terre of Italy!

I'll show you in pic’ day by day: D

First of all I have to say you that I’m a French native, so, sorry if I make big mistake in talking in English, don’t hesitate to show me it ! It’s helpful to improve my english level, so thanks in advance dude :p

On the program: 4 days of hiking in one of the most beautiful places in the world listed as UNESCO World Heritage.

IMG_7277.png

Do not worry, we check the little chicken and me: they are OK for dog visits.

Exhausted but happy after 15 hours from Belgium: here we are at Villanova Agritourismo, in Lenvento, Italy.

Our new home for the next 4 days!

Our little garden: Inuki has already rolled in 40 times haha

Our small terrace:

In fact, it is not a hotel but an huuuuge area.
Formerly, it was a small isolated village: it even has its own little church. Yeah yeah, you read well, I have a church at my hotel Haha.
Today, the property is fenced and each houses have been converted into small apartments that can be rented by the week.
Of course, the little hairy chickens are more than welcome and no one has asked me to put him either on a leash, neither a muzzle 😄

Another very important detail for me: the whole field is Organic ! From the cherries that can be picked freely on all trees including breakfast and coffee breaks: everything is organic 😋

You should know that this region of Italy has a lot of small areas of housing isolated from each other because the terrain can’t be build everywhere! And that's the charm of the region. Besides, the part we are interested in, the Cinque Terre, was only accessible on foot until recently.

When I tell you that the surrounding villages are all a bit lost in their corners.

For now, we put our bags and we start serious things tomorrow!

We start chiiiill with a little boat trip (1h30) which goes along all the Cinque Terre coast to take us to Protovenere. Warning ! This city is not part of the Cinque Terre Natural Reserve but it is also protected by UNESO :D

I put you a little card, just for you get an idea
()

The aim is to visit the city, always chill and return by boat to Levento.

We can’t wait to go on an adventure my little chicken and me !

For now, we take advantage of this little garden and we see you on tomorrow for beautiful images breathtaking!

Think to upvot if you like it 😋

# The girl with the black dog

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aminuki! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

another beautiful place in italy, i wish to be there. btw, welcome to Steemit @aminuki

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you ! You don't know how beautifull it is to be here ! :D

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @aminuki!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice post! Welcome to Steemit @aminuki.

oh thanks my friends :p

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you dear firend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82