May I Have Your Valuable Suggestion / Advice?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

I have been searching for an online income source for several days. One day I saw a video about Steemit on YouTube. The video was very good. Then I saw a few more videos. I tried to find more information about this platform by searching Google. There is a great opportunity to blogging as well as earning on this website. Truly I was inspired to watch that video. Then I decided to work on this site. Then I applied for a Steemit account.

Last month I joined this community. I have gained some knowledge about this large platform in the last one month, yet there is still much to know. I do not know how I can successful on this platform? I learned that, to increase account value and increase the repatriation votes can be bought from Steem Bot Tracker for new user.

So, I decided to invest some money on this site. Would anyone tell me that, if my investment is 500 USD, then what is the amount of profits I will get on hand every month? Is it really possible to make profit from buying votes from Steem Bot Tracker? In this situation, I would like your valuable advice to make progress on this site. Hope the experts will help me with your valuable advice. Be nice to everyone, stay healthy. Bye.

Best Regards : Aminur87


Image : Pixabay

Sort:  


Hello @aminur87!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thanks for alert @introbot.

Welcome, aminur87! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank You for your valuable advice @cheneats. I hope you would support me in future.

Thank You for your valuable advice @cheneats. I hope you would support me in future.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06