Let's Start Journey In Steemit! English/Hindi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemit Family

About Myself

My name is Amit and I am belong to India. I have graduated from Avadhesh Pratap Singh University in Rewa, Madhya Pradesh and I am fond of writing and reading. I spend my more time in writing and reading.

IMG_20170627_092720_478.jpg

I came to know about this platform from the internet. I researched it for about 1 week and went to know about how it works and how can I earn here, I get a lot of related articles from here which helped me to understand it. I liked the concept that we can earn money by sharing our knowledge here.

I am planning to share information on topic like crypto analysis, health, technology and stories on this page. I have come here to learn and teach a lot from you and I will try to give my 100% full on your behalf, even though I am new here and if I make a mistake then try to improve it so that I can improve them And share good Information with you.

You can help me increase my morale by supporting me so that I can move forward with this Steemit community.

Thank you, very much for reading this post. If you have any questions then try asking me I will try to answer him.

Thank you
@amitak

green-47700_1280.png

हैलो Steemit परिवार

मेरे बारे में

मेरा नाम अमित है और मैं इंडिया से ताल्लुक रखता हूं मैंने अवधेश प्रताप सिंह विश्वविद्यालय रीवा, मध्यप्रदेश से स्नातक की पढ़ाई की है और मुझे लिखने और पढ़ने का शौक हैं। मैं अपना ज्यादा समय लिखने और पढ़ने में बिताता हूं।

मुझे इस प्लेटफार्म के बारे में इंटरनेट से पता चला था। मैंने इसके बारे में लगभग 1 हफ्ते तक रिसर्च किया इसके बारे में जाना समझा कि यह वर्क कैसे करता है और मैं यहां इनकम कैसे कर सकता हूं तो मुझे यहां इससे रिलेटेड बहुत सारे आर्टिकल मिले जिन्होंने मेरी बहुत मदद की इसे समझने में। मुझे इसका कांसेप्ट बहुत अच्छा लगा कि हम यहां नॉलेज शेयर कर के भी पैसे कमा सकते हैं।

मैं इस पेज पर आप लोगों के लिए क्रिप्टो विश्लेषण, स्वास्थ्य, तकनीक और स्टोरी जैसे टोपीक पर जानकारी साझा करने की योजना बना रहा हूं। मैं यहां आप लोगों से बहुत कुछ सीखने और सिखाने आया हूं और मैं अपनी तरफ से पूरा 100% देने का प्रयास करुगा फिर भी मैं यहां नया हूं और अगर मुझसे कोई गलती होती है तो उसे सुधारने का प्रयास करें जिससे मैं उनमें सुधार करके आपके साथ और अच्छी जानकारी साझा कर सकूं।

आप लोग मेरा सहयोग करके मेरा मनोबल बढ़ाएं जिससे मैं इस Steemit समुदाय के साथ आगे बढ़ सकूं।

इस पोस्ट को पढ़ने के लिए बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद यदि आपके पास कोई प्रश्न है तो मुझसे पूछने का प्रयास करें मैं आवश्यक रूप से उसका जवाब देने की कोशिश करूंगा।

Sort:  

@amitak, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Ok I will follow you please follow me back.

Welcome to Steem, @amitak!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You are awesome.

Thanks for your appreciation.

Welcome to steemit @amitak. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome amit. I hope you will do best here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86