My Initiation In Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Greetings Friends Steemias, today is my first time on this platform and I must confess that I have great expectations. My name is Ammar Figuera, I was born on January 12, 1995 in the state of Sucre, Venezuela, Young with desire to move forward, son of Venezuelan parents from whom my younger sister and my person were born.


In 2010, before graduating from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, I obtained a better degree, and that is to be called son of God, to be a servant of God, a profession that I am still executing for his Glory and Honor, as a teacher of children. .


I also completed my university studies at the University of Health Sciences, obtaining the title of Integral Community Doctor, currently working in an indigenous village of Warao ethnicity where I can provide my services as a doctor and thus help those people in need, and not only heal your physical illnesses, but the diseases of the soul through the Word of truth, The Word of God.

Apart from medicine and being a Christian, I am also a musician, singer and composer, and through this I have participated in multiple events, thanks to this talent I had the opportunity to travel to Germany where I could meet new cultures to understand that music is a universal language, everything about music I love, music is my favorite place (one of my consequent expressions), I play several musical instruments, such as: cuatro Venezuelan, guitar, piano, drums, timbales, electric bass, maracas, charrasca (güira), tambora, among others.



I also like the painting, and the photographic art, for many it can be only images captured in a canvas or captures through a camera or telephone, but for those who capture them it has a greater meaning, it is not only art, music, Painting, photography, are expressions.


Thank you for reading, blessings for all.




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ammarn

Thank you very much I hope to learn soon

Hej ammarn

A warm welcome to you and God bless you.

Greetings thank you for reading me. Blessings.

Welcome to Steem, @ammarn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thank you.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you very much friend.

welcome to steemit world and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates.Lovely post, carry on.........

Thank you very much friend I will be pending.

Greeting @ammarn. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17