My name is Amandeep Singh

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit my name is Amandeep Singh.
I am from punjab.
I really thanks to steemit that provides me an opportunity to describe my work.
This is really nice platform.IMG_20180915_082152.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @amnadhillon0.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello @amnadhillon0 welcome to steemit! hope you will have a wonderfull time on this awesome platform

Amandeep Singh friend Welcome to this community hope you will enjoy this . Here is a follow for your blog , hope the same by you!
thanks!

Hola @amnadhillon0, bienvenido a STEEMIT. Espero que tengas mucha suerte.

Sigueme me ayudarias mucho.

Welcome Amandeep! I used to have a friend in high school with that name. Always liked it.

😄thnku

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best on your Steemit journey

Congratulations @amnadhillon0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @amnadhillon0, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24