My introductory post! A new friend in steemit

Hi hello to all this wonderful community called Steemit my name is Ana Gabanelli I am a young Venezuelan 24 years old, my acquaintances tell me Anita :) I am a student of Physiotherapy at the Central University of Venezuela and I come to this space to contribute the most that can in post of growth both Hispanic and in general.

jcvFB2sP_400x400.jpg

Bc3vZSEIEAA7bSW.jpg

My origins

I was born in a small town in Caracas, with Italian desentientes and from very young my parents had to be nomad by Venezuela in search of a better life, which made me be very mature since childhood, know many beautiful places and learn to be independent from that I was just taking my first steps in what we call life. Currently I'm in Guarenas- Miranda State and wanting to go around the world and fulfill all my dreams.

Cfe9g6AWIAIjcGW.jpg

Hobbies

Who does not have the odd mania to kill time? in my case reading a good book is my passion, to study a little more about my career, to go out to run is part of my day to day, I can go to a park and sit down just listening to the nature sound in my ears, I love to go to the beach on my days off and cook for my loved ones and friends.

BUu6FzOCYAASxGa.jpg

BU9-8fhCQAAJ0CA.jpg

More about me

Helping those who need you is one of the most beautiful pleasures in life, so from a very young age my goal was to become a great doctor and with my hands to put a grain of sand to my society, and today more than never, with the situation that my country Venezuela is experiencing, I see more need to contribute as much as possible to the social growth of my beloved nation. You are what you do, you live what you do, that is why giving you the maximum for what you always dreamed is priceless and in my case seeing the smiles of my patients on their faces at the end of the day is the greatest satisfaction I can receive.

Cix9VRVWUAEgl2Z.jpg

Thanks for reading, I hope to contribute a lot to this nascent and wonderful community

Sort:  

Hello Ana! Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit, your gorgeous :)

Dear friend, Check @steemjetnewbies, There is upvote party going on there which you are eligible to at the moment! see you there.

olivia.png

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi welcome to steemit

hello @anadelivery, welcome to steemit community, glad to have you here and it must be interesting to read more from you, about your physiotheraphy experience and many wonderful things in your country and life. keep steem On

Hi!! Thank you so much! :) thank you for taking the time to read my publication, I hope to add some things to the community about my work

You are welcome @anadelivery😉 sounds like you live a nice life in miranda city, what about the situation there? I watched in the news about a bomb attack when the new president of venezuella was inaugurating yesterday😯

Really hope that you'll contribute and share you positive energy.. and don't upvote yourself before you gain more steem power.. just keep posting original contents😉

Welcome to Steem, @anadelivery!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3200 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22