Hello friends Steemit introduce me I'm Andrea and she's coming to give inspiration to their lives.

Hello, Steemit Community, I'm Andrea Suárez, it's a pleasure, I'm totally new in this Steemit, I want to explain how I came to this platform, it was for life on the Internet that I saw that this platform was very good for loading content entertaining and fun and had innumerable publications of all kinds and that was what made me wake up my curiosity. I am a civil engineering student, I am 22 years old.

She is my mother, her name is Adriana, she is the heroine who helps me since I was born, I love her with everything and without her I would not be what I am now.

They are my two grandparents, I love them very much.

I also introduce my two best friends, we study together from school and to this day they have shown me that they are a true friend to trust.

Here we have my favorite doll named Frank haha, it is very adorable.

I love traveling, my goal is to know many parts of the world and take many photos.

Well friends, I say goodbye, I hope you like my content that I will upload soon. regards

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @andream01. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi, Andrea...Cute pup you have there. Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Well come looking so beautiful best of luck

Welcome my friend on steemian world.🌹🌹🌹

Take Care.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

welcome to steemit, get every vote back,, i am following you please visit my blog @yousafharoonkhan

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Love your cute cute dog and your friends and family, lovely like you and I love travel too and I was in Hawaii and Vietnam and I love your smile and photos, so beautiful, makes me smile.

Hey @andream01. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05