IntroduceYouself Hi i´m @AndresUruguayo (English)

Hi #Steemeros and #Steemeras how are they?

This is my first post on this platform, I am new as so many times in my life I have had to be the "newbie", that happens to me to undertake and never stay still in anything.

I am a journalist and I love digital communication, I do not want to bore you, I just want to leave you a small part of me.

I set out to make a personal challenge and I limit myself to talking only about 10 things that people do not know about me.

#Reto10CosasDeMi #TenThingsaboutMeChallenge

Captura de pantalla 2018-07-05 a la(s) 12.52.12 p. m..png

1-This photo is not posada, Although I see myself with a pose of #SuperHeroe. I'm not photogenic and every time I upload one! that's why I took about 20.

2-I love backpacks and wearing shirts, seeing me and feeling comfortable is the best thing. I hate shirts (You have to iron). I never accepted a job that forced me to wear a tie.

3-I always analyze everything, that's my comfort zone. I hate doing something without meditating it first, I am Hyperrationalized, I know I know it is bad :(.

4-Lately I am Absurdist and Nihilist, maybe it is a stage or the crisis of 30. I am 33 years old.

5-I believe in the word more than in the papers.

6-I only believe in God during the orgasms, of those that make you cosmic. The rest of my life I'm an Atheist.

7-In Uruguay I went to a school called United States of America. When leaving with 12 years it was already anti-imperialist.

8- Change of look very often, I must be unstable, but my beard is a look that I find hard to leave.

9- I love Anything about Zombies

10- I am Intellectual and Geek & Nerd at the same time.

Ufff I finished! It was fun to do it. I thought I was going to be fussy and I was wrong.

Do you want to do the challenge # 10CosasSobreMi? Etiquétame and I leave you comments

Happy day Steemers!

Sort:  

Hello andresuruguayo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks you for you very usefull tips!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

OK! Perfect my friend!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Are they some spanish talkers users?

There is!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@anaman/dissecting-voting-power-and-when-to-upvote

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-about-voting-and-curation

tl;dr Wait 25min before voting & you get 25/30 of the reward pool. vote at 1min & you only get 1/30th !!

only vote max 10x / day
see https://steemworld.org/< username > for you voting power %

Hope that helps

Congratulations @andresuruguayo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @andresuruguayo! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit @andresuruguayo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

OK! looks great

Congratulations @andresuruguayo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78