Introduce yourself: The real me!

Hello, my Friends! So, today, I’m gonna introduce myself. My name is Angelica Arenas, I’m from Venezuela and I’m 21 years old, in a couple of months It’s my 22nd birthday, yay!

Let me tell you more in detail about my life…

I live in Venezuela, in Aragua state, in a little city called Maracay also known as the Garden city. It used to be really beautiful and actually it’s still beautiful but no like when I was a baby. Maybe I’ll show a bit more of it when I post more things.

Since I was a baby my parents said I was a very smart baby and I really liked to learn, and I still love to learn! One curious thing is when I was a child my mom loved to dress me up with costumes, because she said I looked beautiful in it, crazy and funny, right?

Well, let’s get back to the present, shall we?

Now a days, I’m a girl who loves to hang out with Friends (Well, with the ones I have here and Venezuela because most of them live in other countries right now, but we’ll talk about it later) I really love to eat some good food hahaha and cooking it is one my favorites things in the world too! But I don’t like to do the dishes though hahaha
I also love going out and breathe some fresh air, go to the mountains and do some exercise. Nothing better than getting in shape while looking at the nature.

I also go to the university, I’m a med student in the third year of the career… It’s a long way but I hope I can go throught all of it, wish me some luck! My university is the “Universidad de Carabobo” located in La Morita, Aragua state.

Oh! Btw, this is not the first time I use Steemit, I alredy have another blog (@gellyarenas) but I wanted another to post my personal experiencies since the other blog is more “pink and pretty” and I want this one to be more like “Real and me”

I hope you can all enjoy my content and see me as an interesting girl.

Greetings to all of you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

AW, thank you very much! <3

welcome to steemit,your cute :)

Aw, thank you so much!

Congratulations @angiearenas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by angiearenas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome to Steem, @angiearenas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

I live next to your refineries over here in South Texas. Certainly isn't good to see people hungry be interesting to see pictures of your garden if you have one.

Yeah, it's not okay to see people dying of hunger, but it's actually worst when you live it. Thank you for passing by! I'll try to post some pictures of my garden c:

Hehe, hello smart baby, wow, happy birthday, love pizza, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you are lovely.

Hello Oatmeal! Thank you so much! You are a lovely person too.

Hey girl, how are you?

Hello, welcome, beautiful photos, greetings @angiearenas

Thank you so much! Greetings <3

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you very much! I'll follow you back c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25