introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I'm a new comer ini this the steemit.
My name is : iswandi
My steemit account @anjaswandi.

my profession: coffee seller

I come from Aceh

I just joined in steemit, or can be said as a newcomer to the steemit platform.

I stirred in steemit to change myself in all aspects of a more developed life.

I hope the senior steemit can support me to develop in steemit.

success in the future aims to be able to help fellow society.

once again to senior steemt, please support me and guide me to succeed.

Thank for taken the time to read the post about my personality.

best regards @anjaswandi

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Okay thank you

Okay thank you

Okay thank you

Okay thank you

I only just started myself but I wish you luck

Okay.Thank you


Welcome to Steemit @anjaswandi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome. I will be looking for your content in the future. Interested to hear about your background as a coffee seller. I am a big fan of coffee.

Thank you...i Will give you ..but you come on here

Welcome to Steem, @anjaswandi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76