NEW❗️ Support all technological gadgets and everything girly

Hey, guys!👋🏼 My name is Anna but friends prefer to call me Anyuta 💁🏽‍♀️ It sounds reeeeally cute to me ☺️
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 13.51.21.jpeg

Originally I’m coming from Ukraine 🇺🇦 and since 2016 I’m living in Vienna 🇦🇹 I felt in love with this city at first sight💔 Everything: architecture, people and the rhythm of life attracted me. Nowadays I’m a master student in business school and soon I’ll finish this almshouse😅

So, why Steemit? Why not? Facebook became boring (just for funny dogs videos 😂), Instagram is just an inspiration (beautiful views and clothes for what I’m giving likes 😎) and sometimes useful posts. And Steemit is smth new, with own world, idea and vision of future of social networks. I’m really interested in all these future breakthroughs and I’m waiting when cryptocurrency will be smth usual, robots in every house and AI 🧐 To my mind, it’ll fully change our lives 🤪🙌🏼

I would like to discuss here different topics and be, at some point, useful for someone🤗 In Insta such people call themselves “Lifestyle bloggers” but I don’t one of them. I just like to share my own experience and recommend what is really good. Nevertheless, I’ll try my best! Who knows maybe I’ll become really good in it💁🏽‍♀️👑

P.S. next post will be about sugar free life and a fear to have a diabetes...

Sort:  

Welcome to a new thing that is definitely not boring - especially if you come here with @limesoda :P
Looking forward to the next post about sugar - definitely a problem for many in our western countries.
Greets Martin aka @theaustrianguy

Welcome to Steem

Hi Anyuta ! :)
Willkommen bei Steem und in der Community!
Die Lernkurve ist steil und die Community stetig am wachsen-
Ich bin gespannt über welche Themen zu schreiben wirst.
Viel Spaß hier! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @annalugova!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

@annalugova, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

hi anjuta
welcome to steemit and we hope you will enjoy the ride.
We advice you to be carefull with your passwords and with your logins.
Good luck and see u around.

Hallo @annalugova, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here


Welcome to Steemit @annalugova!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88