Steemit Newbie Introduction ! - A fellow Steemian introduced me !

How are you doing fellow Steemians? This is my verrrrry first Steemit introduction post and I am very excited to start this new journey !

I was introduced to Steemit and Dtube by a close friend who is already making a big success of her new adventure. She inspired me to do the same, so here I am !

I will be using Steemit to share all kinds of cool and helpful tips and advice on anything from health and fitness as well as everything animal related.

I will be using Steemit to motivate fellow steemians to take better care of your furkids, to stay healthy and fit and also show you how to have fun while working fultime and focusing on your studies !

Keep steemin' what you're dreamin'
IMG_20180517_102411.jpg !! ✌️

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!


Welcome to Steemit @annari-fourie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit my friend. I advice you not to just scroll and upvote everything you see. Integrity goes a long way to keeping a system fair. And your voting power takes time to reset to full.

Hi @annari-fourie, Welcome to Steemit!!!

hi @annari-fourie Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi, Annari..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit community. Sounds like your posts will be useful and interesting, followed :)

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to steemit from another newby. I am looking forward to you posts.

Upvoted! welcome to the platform, hope you like it here and will well, keep sharing.
I traveled for four years and post about it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75