Cooking With GRANDMA- Introduce My Grandma and cooking "LAP MOO"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Sweet steemian,

I'm proud to present this video. I'm so proud of my grandma. After finish editing this video I keep watching them again and again and I never stop smile. I hope this video will give you a little smile too.

Enjoy!

Love,

Anne and My granma name is Nuan :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Thank you :)

So fun and creating great memories! Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Yes it was a great time with my grandma 😀

Omg your granny is adorable!

thank you 😀

คุณยายน่ารักมากๆ น่าจะทำอาหารเก่งนะคะ คล่องเชียว

ขอบคุณ​มาก​ค่ะ​ แกใจดีมากๆค่ะ​ อยู่​บ้านยายไม่เคยอดเลยค่ะ555

Awesome that you are preserving these recipes and parts of your culture for everyone to enjoy in the future. This kind of documentation/knowledge is truly important for us as a species to preserve!

Grandma looks lovely.. And you look great also

Ok Grand Ma. :) Good job Anne.3d02cd405a1a09a-a-nw-p.jpg

haha Thank you 😀

Hello, my name is @guest123, I'm Here To Give You A Look At The New Script Of @lonelywolf! you can check out the tutorial here: Here.
If you want to take a look at the code checkout the repl(script) at repl.it: Here.


Very inspiring thank you

Welcome to Steem, @anne-c!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2768 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11