MY PRESENTATION


Hello greetings to the entire Steemit community, My name is Camilo, also known as @anotherboy I'm not very good at talking about me, but I will try to do it in the best way.

I am 21 years old, I was born in the musical city of Colombia Ibague, Tolima.


I am a fan of series and movies, my favorite genres are:

  • Romance
  • Terror
  • Drama
  • Science fiction
  • Fantasy
  • Action

in my free days I can last hours, hours and hours watching series I do not know why but at the end of each chapter they always stay in the best part so I continue watching another and another chapter until they are over and I have to wait a whole week to see the next chapter.


Fuente

I also love to do exercises every day I do my routines except Sunday, which is a full marathon of series, movies, animes and sleeves.


Fuente

another thing that I really like is listening to music my favorite genres are:

  • Rock
  • Reggae
  • Electronica

I hope to meet many people from different parts of the world and to share many experiences. Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to get to know me a little.


YOU CAN GET ME IN THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thank you very much

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thank you very much I love your proposal

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you very much for your vote, I will review your account

Hi friend...Welcome to this awesome family. Wish you all the success. We will support each other and grow.

Thank you very much for visiting my publication, I hope we can help us grow in our community

Congratulations @anotherboy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit. U have my upvote.
Hope u enjoy steemit.
Hope u follow me @raphebiefung.

thank you very much, I will follow you I hope to be able to help each other

Hi @anotherboy! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

thank you very much

Congratulations @anotherboy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bienvenido yo igualmente soy nuevo jejeje bueno espero que alcances tus propósitos que tienes con STEEMIT y te di un voto espero tambien los tuyos y tu seguimineto

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

hello thank you very much for your comment I follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78