THINGS I HAVE NO POWER FOR 😂😂😂 - Knowing the real names of actors

IMG_20180310_100124.jpg

Honestly this is one of the things I've never made any conscious effort to do in my life. Infact I don't even want to try because I like myself the way I am.

For me, once a movie ends(I mean once people stop showing and texts start coming up) I am up from my seat and I've moved on.

It's weird for me when I see people still glued to their scene waiting to see the names of actors and/or producers.

The highest I can do is to tell you the movie names of the actors.. Like "Scofield", " Jack Bauer" etc.
But to know their real names? Biko I dont have that power at all😂.

Sometimes if the movie names are too many I forget some. For example this Marvel Avengers stuff.
The super heroes are too many. I don't have the power to start cramming their names. Hulk, Thanos,red velvet lady or whatever.

For me just use your super powers, kill the bad guys or die trying and we all go home. Dazzol

Sort:  

Hello, anthony.okpunor! Wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@Anthony.okpunor, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.


Welcome to Steemit @anthony.okpunor!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I like to get up too at the end of the movie and move on as life is short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17